Two-Bedroom Apartment
Sleeps 6 · 75 m² · 2× Twin bed, 2× Twin bed, Sofa bed
- Air conditioning
- Private bathroom
- Kitchenette
- Kitchen
- Coffee machine
★★★★ Verdi, 53- 55, Barcelona, ES
8.5 guest rating· 1195 reviews
Luxurious Apartments in Barcelona’s Gracia District
Modern Amenities : MH Apartments Gracia offers soundproofed apartments with free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and fully equipped kitchens. Some units even feature 2 bathrooms for extra convenience.
Convenient Services : Guests can opt for private parking and airport shuttle services for a hassle-free stay. Luggage storage is also available, ensuring a smooth check-in and check-out process.
Prime Location : Situated just a short walk from iconic landmarks like Gaudí’s Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera, and with a metro station nearby, exploring Barcelona is easy from our doorstep.
Book your stay at MH Apartments Gracia for a memorable Barcelona experience!
Sleeps 6 · 75 m² · 2× Twin bed, 2× Twin bed, Sofa bed
Sleeps 6 · 85 m² · 2× Twin bed, Twin bed, Twin bed, Sofa bed









Verdi, 53- 55, Barcelona, ES
Het was niet mega “luxe” maar schoon, comfortabel en ruimtelijk. Ik zou terugkomen!
8.0Fijn en net appartement met voldoende ruimte en een goede ligging. Leuk wijkje met metrostation dichtbij. Inchecken ging prima via het systeem en fijn dat er lockers waren voor de koffers. Personeel dacht fijn mee ondanks de taalbarrière en waren vriendelijk.
− Eigenlijk was er niets dat ons niet beviel.
Guest review
8.0− Secador de pelo no funciona bien
Not cleaned at check-in, and the advertised parking doesn’t exist
2.0Location is good
− We were checking in at 9:00 pm and the apartment had not been cleaned properly. There were dark hairs in the beds and bathrooms. The overall condition is also well below what the listing photos show. I called the support line that night. The only option offered was a cleaner the next day at 5:00 pm, with no other help available. We had to clean the apartment ourselves just to be able to sleep. The cleaner never came at 5:00 pm. The property later said someone had come by at 9:00 am, which no one told us about. Fresh towels arrived on our last day, which did nothing to fix the problem. Parking misrepresented. The Booking.com listing says private on-site parking is available but when I asked before arrival, the property told me there is no parking.
sicuramente si puo raccomandare.
9.0il quartiere è favoloso. la strada silenziosa, ottimo per un buen riposo. letti comodi. Va bene per una familia che si composta da 2 adulti e 2 bambini pero per 4 persone adulti, no la seconda stanza è troppo piccola. ottima la doccia, forte e ben calda. ottimo il sistema di areazione. Ci hanno chiamato un taxi per l' aeroporto. Perfetto il servizio.
− non c' era del sale, olio, lo minimo per cucinare. c' erano un paio di capsule cafe pero poco zucchero e nemoeno bustine del tè poca carta igienica non mi è piaciuto fare il check in con una macchina. Avendo una certa eta. non capivo niente come fare. ho deuto telefonare per essere guidata.
Topp beliggenhet!
7.0Beliggenheten i Gracia var super - kunne gjerne brukt all tiden i denne bydelen.
− Litt slitt
Very disappointing stay — finding a large cockroach in the apartment was bad enough, but management’s dismissive respons
1.0The location in Gràcia was convenient, and the apartment itself had a good amount of space for a family.
− Unfortunately, our experience was completely overshadowed by finding a very large cockroach inside the apartment, in the bathroom. We were traveling with our two young children, aged 1 and 4, so this was particularly upsetting and raised serious concerns for us about the cleanliness and hygiene of the apartment. We reported the issue immediately and provided photographs. What disappointed us even more was the response from management. They refused our request for a refund or any compensation and explained that, because of the summer heat and the characteristics of a large city, these situations can occasionally occur in Barcelona. Their proposed solution was simply to send maintenance to remove the cockroach and inspect the apartment. For us, removing the cockroach we had already found did not address the main concern: we had no way of knowing whether it was an isolated incident or whether there could be others in the apartment. We specifically explained this, particularly given that we were staying with two very young children, but no refund or compensation was offered. Finding a cockroach of this size inside the apartment was unacceptable to us, but the way our complaint was handled made the experience considerably worse. We left extremely disappointed and would not stay here again.
There is no reception, check-in done by automatic kiosk at the same property.
Baby cots and chairs are available on prior request and free of charge.
When booking more than 2 apartments, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Please be advised that deposit is per stay and per apartment bookedGuests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.
This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties.